CATS sometimes …

look at me, look at me ...

look at me, look at me …

A cat just sat next to me,

phone in her hand, couldn’t take her eyes off of me.

Seems to be looking for something.

I get the picture she feels as if she is missing out, for what ever reason.

They stand under the verandah waiting for something !!!

Some watch me as I walk by.

One time, one cat, almost attacked me as I walked past.

Something inside her must have said: ‘No don’t, it’s the wrong thing to do”,

for she restrained herself, for what ever reason.

Mostly they are passive, just wait and watch,

sometimes I see them talking to a bloke for a minute or two.

Sometimes they are upstairs on business.

Sometimes I run into them in the bathroom,

saw one washing her ass !!!

Sometimes they sit near me while I have breakfast.

Now the one with the phone in her hand is stalking my space.

Hopefully they might get the HINT that they are cramping my area

and find another place.

or maybe get a life of their own ...

or maybe get a life of their own …

_____________________

give

The only official information needed to GIVE:   Account No. 633 000 146840392

Leave a Reply

