iherb.com

imagesvFor my health I use to purchase items from iherb.com. Ownership seemed to change and all the no-name items disappeared.

I use to be able to purchase protein powder in cryvac bags with a very simple label and other items produced by small makers. I enjoyed supporting home based businesses.

Now all I can find on the web site is LOUD BRANDS & it makes me feel ill.

No good for my health so I may just have to start my own. In the mean time I’ll have to find another way to support my health !!!

For new customers: use code IGI151 at the check out for a discount and also help me out.

your iherb link:  http://www.iherb.com?rcode=IGI151

This is where you put the code:

indexThank You

Leave a Reply

