Rape …

rapeRaped beyond belief …

I’ve talked about this before on this blog – “they” have tapped into the unconscious part of my brain and run their computers off of it. it drains my energy, gives me a head ache, my head and body vibrate as a result. at night when I’m trying to sleep is when “they” use my brain capacity the most. This is rape beyond belief and they are not stopping. I am not shown an ounce of respect or consideration. I even believe the information obtained from my brain is being used in space exploration.

Note: all the abuses perpetrated on me is not free, you will be sent an invoice, which will be paid. You are not going to like the cost.

_____________________________

all “their” perpetrated crimes are an addiction and NO ONE is stopping them. not even their moral compass.

Leave a Reply

