I got a little story …

bankwent to post office today to see if my return receipt had arrived for delivery of B/C to Treasury. When envelope was posted, I was told return receipt would be available for pick up, 30 days hence. Today was 13 days out from initial posting date. When enquired at counter, told contradictory information to that given on posting day for collection of receipt. Due to false information, I requested written, signed letter from post office authority guaranteeing receipt be held for pick up by certain date. When agreeing on details of letter, was asked for bank details and other personal information. You can guess my response. For my personal financial privacy I employ accounts with no statement, no government revenue number, no transferes between accounts. I walk funds between accounts and between banks.

Leave a Reply

