Documentation … Maddness #1

Documentation

it has got to the point where I need to document every thing that happens, and in reality that is going to be impossible. don’t carry a diary due to weight, so next best place is the blog, shared with all.

entry 1.

last night approx. 11.00 pm “he” was in pool with “her”, got out 4-5 blue uniformed men came in with poison darted “him”, carried out, sheet over, trip to asylum.

Next thing big meeting going on. All attending. Big boss turned up & I put my two pennies worth in. Slept well. All turned off b/c I am able to hear !!!

Woke 5.30am approx. some sort of meeting going on, imploding on themselves. “you have absolutely tormented the woman”. Talking about conclusion, financial compensation. I put my bid in – usual demand because of being punching bag, lab rat, brain scans, info by stealth etc etc – my demand not being unreasonable as a result. Also demanded all assets of Christine (psychological whore) & Adrianna (whore) because   1. if I don’t situation only perpetuates   2. working against me.   Their meeting instantly swings into scheming against me led by Christine.

Much more has happened so far today and it’s only 11.50am.

maddness

Leave a Reply

