Travellers Cheques …

IMG-20130803-00625

when preparing to leave the country I had lived all my life, I decided to have some travellers cheques in the mix of financial resources. Not long on the road I tried to cash some, couldn’t cash anywhere, all fingers pointed to this bank – the RHB – it made me wonder why travellers cheques are still promoted and sold when they can’t be cashed anywhere. Internet searches didn’t help as it hasn’t for a lot of financial information !!! eg :- reducing the costs of transaction fees – information non existent – all by design if you ask me.

Leave a Reply

