Implants …

I’m not proud of this one, but the story has to be told. Just remember this is not a photo competition.     The photos were taken on a Blackberry, by me, holding my hand out at arms length – not easy !!!

Start story :- many times I’d suffer a huge bloated stomach, uncomfortable and difficult to live with, sometimes larger than others. I kept saying to myself, ‘what’s the matter with me, I’ve got this big stomach, can’t seem to fix it, what the hells wrong?’

Any way, when in Senggigi I decided to take note when the stomach was larger and what had I eaten or what had gone on that was coursing the problem. Note taking commenced. Didn’t take long, just a few days and I realised that it was the triggering of the implants that was coursing the problem.

Next, as far as the stomach was concerned, I had moved across town to escape stalking and harassment to a new accommodation house. My stomach had blown up to it’s maximum size as seen in the photo – 4 April 13. I kept taking photos each day for record purposes.

stomach 4 April 13

stomach 4 April 13

stomach 6 April 13

stomach 6 April 13

stomach 7 April 13

stomach 7 April 13

On the Sunday 7 April 13, as seen in the photo above, the size of my stomach had reduced. Being a Sunday I realised what was most likely going on. Week days, in this instance, I was most probably being heavily assessed, via data drawn from the implants, which in turn bloats the stomach. (Human bodies are not built for this) They seem to think they are going to find the answers there !!! The significance of the Sunday is – they don’t work Sunday’s. They are not sitting there – refresh refresh refresh !!!

stomach 8 April 13

stomach 8 April 13

And by Monday the 8th April , you can see it’s a tighter little package.

Note :- somebody with the right equipment can measure the results showing in the photo’s.

stomach 9 April 13

stomach 9 April 13

I didn’t take notes for this report, I’m doing it all my memory. The different backgrounds in the photo’s are different accommodation houses.

This photo 9 April 13, the stomach seems to be bloated again. What I have noticed over time, is when I exercise, for eg :- dragging my bags from one side of Maroochydore to the other, one would think that by the time I had dragged them for 1.5kms that the stomach would be rather taught. NO, bloated to the shit house.

So after catching a couple of buses and dragging my bags to a new accommodation house, at some stage the results show.

We’re up and down like a yo-yo.

stomach 11 April 13

stomach 11 April 13

This one the 11 April 13, the stomach is quite taught compared to what it can be. Being taught I have something that I can work with to try and repair. But when it’s large as a result of the effects of being hooked up to a mega computer system, then that’s impossible to deal with, I wouldn’t waste my energy.

In April 2012 I had a hernia operation and after the operation my stomach bloated like it had never done before. What the fcuk were those doctors up to in the operating theater.

By the way, it is often suggested to me, to have a blood analysis, the problem is because I work to much or some other insane diarrhea. Why the fcuk should I be spending my time and money fixing something that I didn’t create. I’ve had to take the medication when I’m not the one with the problem. And I’ve been someones punching bag for way to long. ARE YOU PEOPLE ASLEEP OR DEAD. WE LIVE IN A MONEY SOCIETY, WE HAVE NOT PASSED OVER TO THE LAND OF ABUNDANCE. GET REAL. WAKE UP. CHARITY DOES NOT LAST FOR EVER. TRY WEARING MY SHOES.

Leave a Reply

