Do Your Own Dirty Work.

I know the difference b/n thought and suggestion.

If you have a problem with someone “sucking to much out”, or anything else for that matter, you had better solve your own problems. I’m not your lap dog. Just b/c you are desperate to keep your job.

I haven’t slept for 20yrs – so having you making suggestions in my head is not appreciated.

Natural sleep actually means a great deal to me. (comatosed & raped again last night)

Delete the f**king connection b/n the implant above my left ear & your computer system.

These morons don’t know when to stop.

If we had an agreement and I was adequately compensated for my efforts (instead of being continually robbed) then and only then do you have any rights as to the contents of my head &/or my free will. We don’t so you need to STOP this abuse immediately. It has become an addiction for you. Seek help.

Parasites on the government are parasites on the people.

You can liken this continual rape to the Japanese keeping western women prisoners for their sexual needs during WW2. You ppl just done seem to get it. If it was happening to you I’m sure things would be different. Time to wake up and take action. Somebody has to have the balls enough to stand up and create change. No one seems to have enough BALLS.

Leave a Reply

